Real Estate Agents


Link to current listings in Martin's Landing: Click Here

Real Estate Agents Specializing in Martin's Landing

  Note: this page is not an endorsement of these agents. This is simply a list of agents who specialize in our neighborhood.
  Note: If you are a real estate agent that would like to be listed on this page please email mlfweb@martinslanding.org


Janine Banko
PalmerHouse Properties
Email: janinebanko@gmail.com
Agent Web Site: www.janinebanko.com
Agent Phone: (404) 713-7026
Cell Phone: (404) 713-7026

Veronika Barash
Keller Williams Realty Consultants
Email: barashveronika@gmail.com
Agent Web Site: www.AtlantaSelectHomes.com
Agent Phone: (678) 230-4235
Cell Phone: (678) 230-4235

Marci Chambers Smith
Keller Williams North Atlanta
Email: marcichamberssmith@kw.com
Agent Web Site: www.makenorthatlantahome.com
Agent Phone: (404) 561-1842
Cell Phone: (404) 561-1842

Carol Chiofalo & Mick Chiofalo
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta North
Email: carol@thecarolteam.com
Email: mick@thecarolteam.com
Agent Web Site: www.BestNorthAtlantaSuburbs.com
Agent Phone: (404) 966-7878  (404) 903-0366
Cell Phone: (404) 966-7878  (404) 903-0366

Karen Darnell
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Email: kdarnell@bellsouth.net
Agent Web Site: www.coldwellbankerhomes.com
Agent Phone: (770) 712-2021
Cell Phone: (770) 712-2021

Jessica Diaz
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
Email: jessica.diaz@coldwellbankeratlanta.com
Agent Web Site: www.coldwellbankeratlanta.com
Agent Phone: (770) 396-6696
Cell Phone: (678) 449-8673

Sandee Garihan
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Metro Brokers
Email: sandee.garihan@metrobrokers.com
Agent Web Site: www.metrobrokers.com
Agent Phone: (404) 219-1246
Cell Phone: (404) 219-1246

Pam Garrett
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Email: pam.garrett@bhhsgeorgia.com
Agent Web Site: www.pamgarrett.bhhsgeorgia.com
Secondary Agt Web Sites:
Agent Phone: (678) 585-0070
Cell Phone: (404) 543-9993

Roxie Hernandez
Keller Williams Rlty Consultants
Email: roxie@HernandezGroup.com
Agent Web Site: www.HernandezGroup.com
Agent Phone: (678) 287-4900
Cell Phone: (678) 642-6204

Ted J Macy & Mary J Macy
Top Agents Atlanta Metro, Inc
Email: ted@topagents.com
Email: info@topagents.com
Agent Web Site: www.topagents.com
Agent Phone: (770) 992-2300  (770) 992-2300
Cell Phone: (678) 412-5906  (678) 267-4875

LeeAnn Maxwell & Phillip Maxwell
Century 21 Connect Realty
Email: leeann.maxwell@c21connectrealty.com
Email: phillip.maxwell@c21connectrealty.com
Agent Web Site: www.c21connectrealty.com
Agent Phone: (678)467-2919  (404)210-9031
Cell Phone: (678)467-2919  (404)210-9031

Brent McSpadden
Harry Norman Realtors
Email: brent.mcspadden@harrynorman.com
Agent Web Site: www.resatl.com
Agent Phone: (678) 548-2502
Cell Phone: (678) 548-2502

Ryan Nesset
Atlanta Fine Homes Sothebys International
Email: ryannesset@atlantafinehomes.com
Agent Web Site: www.atlantafinehomes.com
Agent Phone: (770) 265-3223
Cell Phone: (770) 265-3223

Margaret Player
RE/MAX Paramount Properties
Email: margaret@margaretplayer.com
Agent Web Site: www.margaretplayer.com
Agent Phone: (770) 777-0123
Cell Phone: (678) 773-6104

Nick Turner
Century 21 Results
Email: nickturn@gmail.com
Agent Web Site: www.c21results.com
Agent Phone: (770) 490-1427
Cell Phone: (770) 490-1427